Keep Your Home in Tiptop Shape

LOOK TO US FOR HVAC INSPECTION SERVICES AND MUCH MORE IN OAKHURST, ASBURY PARK, & LONG BRANCH, NJ

It’s important to keep up with all the systems in your home. If you ignore a small problem long enough, it’s sure to cause major issues down the road. Turn to Ocean Home Inspections for a thorough inspection.

We perform HVAC inspection services and much more. Our team can look over every inch of your home to identify problem areas and guide you to the solutions you need.

Reach out today to schedule a home inspection from Oakhurst, NJ’s premier inspection crew.

(732) 207-9178

WHAT CAN WE INSPECT FOR YOU?

If it’s part of your home, we can inspect it. Our team has years of experience providing:

    N

    HVAC inspection services

    N

    Electrical inspection services

    N

    Roofing and siding inspection services

    N

    Oil tank sweep services

    Rely on experts to look over every part of your home.
    Speak with us today to schedule a service. Call 732-207-9178

    Testimonials

    C Orfali
    C Orfali
    2022-06-07
    Very detailed, excellent follow up. Highly recommended
    Daniel Ste. Marie Jr.
    Daniel Ste. Marie Jr.
    2022-05-30
    Michael was professional and knowledgeable throughout the inspection. He clearly explained the issues he found and offered valuable insight on fixing them. I would highly recommend his services.
    David Rosenblatt
    David Rosenblatt
    2022-05-26
    Truly great experience!! Highly recommend
    Devin Guthrie
    Devin Guthrie
    2022-05-26
    Mike was a great home inspector . He was thorough and had our report in a timely manner !
    Sarah Diefenbach
    Sarah Diefenbach
    2022-05-26
    We had a great experience with Mike. He responded quickly to our inquiry and was very flexible with scheduling our inspection.
    Eli Sharaby
    Eli Sharaby
    2022-05-19
    Michael did a great job inspecting my new home. He was extremely thorough and professional and made sure to check everything. He pointed out any and all problems and made sure I understood everything. His detailed report sent to me afterwards was extremely helpful. I would recommend michael to anyone who needs a home inspection.
    Abraham Safdeye
    Abraham Safdeye
    2022-05-18
    Michael was a pleasure to work with. we called him and he came right away. did a very detailed inspection and provided the report very fast. went over it with me . i highly recommend his services.
    Derek S
    Derek S
    2022-04-21
    Michael was very knowledgeable and thorough with our inspection. Since we are first time home buyers we had some questions that he was able to help us with. We would recommend his services to anyone looking to get an inspection done on their home.
    Nathan Franco
    Nathan Franco
    2022-04-21
    Michael, was extremely thorough, professional, thoughtful and patient. I feel like Michael needs to start a course for new homeowners, he literally walk me through every part of the house and taught me about exactly what it was, what I need to look for and how to maintain. Greatly appreciate Mike.

    Get Started

    Home Inspections offered 6 days a week

    Proudly Serving all of New Jersey & New York

    (732) 207-9178

    michael@oceaninspections.com