Is Your Dream Home Really a Nightmare in Disguise?

FIND OUT WITH A BUYERS HOME INSPECTION IN OAKHURST, ASBURY PARK, OR LONG BRANCH, NJ

If you’re buying a new home in the Long Branch, Asbury Park, or Oakhurst, NJ area, make sure you’re not in for any nasty surprises by hiring Ocean Home Inspections for a buyers home inspection. Our experts will inspect every part of your home to check for damage and help you decide if your prospective new home is a sound investment.

Contact us today to arrange for home inspection services.

(732) 207-9178

WHY SHOULD YOU BRING IN THE PROS?

Not sure you need home inspection services? Keep in mind that a professional inspector can:

N

Spot potential dangers in your new home.

N

Save you money by catching faults before you buy.

N

Help you negotiate with the seller if serious issues are discovered.

Don’t move into your new home before you know it’s safe. Call 732-207-9178 now to schedule a buyers home inspection in the Oakhurst, Asbury Park, or Long Branch, NJ area.

Testimonials

Christopher Harasim
Christopher Harasim
2024-06-03
Michael of Ocean Home Inspections is a phenomenal home inspector. Not only will he find any issues with your potential home purchase- he keeps the mood light and has a good sense of humor. He advises the homebuyer without scaring them over nonsensical items. Highly recommend and would use again!
Max Zeevi
Max Zeevi
2024-06-03
Michael was amazing to work with. A true expert in his field! His home inspection report was extremely thorough and easy to understand. After the inspection Micheal was extremely helpful in recommending people to help mend some of the issues he found in the house.
Daniel Esses
Daniel Esses
2024-06-03
Was a pleasure and a breeze to work with Michael. He was very accommodating, explaining to me every step of the inspection process, as well as the lab results. Make sure I fully understood what if any issues they were in the home. Highly recommend Michaels services
Victor Waingort
Victor Waingort
2024-05-31
Ocean Home is extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. They recently helped me with a home inspection in Oakhurst, New Jersey. They were prompt, thorough and really knew their stuff. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.
ezra aboksis
ezra aboksis
2024-05-31
Michael is the best for the job. he let's you know every issue from small to big. my personal opinion Michael is the best and you'll know from him whether you should buy or not. thank you Michael!
Abraham Cohen
Abraham Cohen
2024-05-31
Michael is fantastic! Knows his stuff, very professional, thorough and honest! very well priced! Would use him again and again!
Emily Ingram
Emily Ingram
2024-05-31
Very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Sam Tawil
Sam Tawil
2024-05-31
Michael was very professional and informative for every aspect of his inspection, from the walkthrough to the reports. He explained in clear detail his findings and all the potential concerns of the property. The report was thorough with excellent pictures, and his pricing was reasonable. Would recommend!
Mark Garrett
Mark Garrett
2024-05-31
Michael is an extremely professional and thorough home inspector. He communicated his game plan ahead of time, walked me through all facets of the home and even stayed extra to explain some of the more complicated issues at hand. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for the best possible home inspection for your future home!
Nathan Shamie
Nathan Shamie
2024-05-31
If you are looking for a reliable honest and knowledgeable home inspector, Ocean Home Inspection is your place to go! Michael was great. He was so knowledgeable and gave me a beautiful detailed report of the house. He also gave me tips as a new homeowner which were extremely beneficial. I would definitely recommend his services!

Get Started

Home Inspections offered 6 days a week

Proudly Serving all of New Jersey & New York

(732) 207-9178