Keep Your Home in Tiptop Shape

LOOK TO US FOR HVAC INSPECTION SERVICES AND MUCH MORE IN OAKHURST, ASBURY PARK, & LONG BRANCH, NJ

It’s important to keep up with all the systems in your home. If you ignore a small problem long enough, it’s sure to cause major issues down the road. Turn to Ocean Home Inspections for a thorough inspection.

We perform HVAC inspection services and much more. Our team can look over every inch of your home to identify problem areas and guide you to the solutions you need.

Reach out today to schedule a home inspection from Oakhurst, NJ’s premier inspection crew.

(732) 207-9178

WHAT CAN WE INSPECT FOR YOU?

If it’s part of your home, we can inspect it. Our team has years of experience providing:

    N

    HVAC inspection services

    N

    Electrical inspection services

    N

    Roofing and siding inspection services

    N

    Oil tank sweep services

    Rely on experts to look over every part of your home.
    Speak with us today to schedule a service. Call 732-207-9178

    Testimonials

    Christopher Harasim
    Christopher Harasim
    2024-06-03
    Michael of Ocean Home Inspections is a phenomenal home inspector. Not only will he find any issues with your potential home purchase- he keeps the mood light and has a good sense of humor. He advises the homebuyer without scaring them over nonsensical items. Highly recommend and would use again!
    Max Zeevi
    Max Zeevi
    2024-06-03
    Michael was amazing to work with. A true expert in his field! His home inspection report was extremely thorough and easy to understand. After the inspection Micheal was extremely helpful in recommending people to help mend some of the issues he found in the house.
    Daniel Esses
    Daniel Esses
    2024-06-03
    Was a pleasure and a breeze to work with Michael. He was very accommodating, explaining to me every step of the inspection process, as well as the lab results. Make sure I fully understood what if any issues they were in the home. Highly recommend Michaels services
    Victor Waingort
    Victor Waingort
    2024-05-31
    Ocean Home is extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. They recently helped me with a home inspection in Oakhurst, New Jersey. They were prompt, thorough and really knew their stuff. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.
    ezra aboksis
    ezra aboksis
    2024-05-31
    Michael is the best for the job. he let's you know every issue from small to big. my personal opinion Michael is the best and you'll know from him whether you should buy or not. thank you Michael!
    Abraham Cohen
    Abraham Cohen
    2024-05-31
    Michael is fantastic! Knows his stuff, very professional, thorough and honest! very well priced! Would use him again and again!
    Emily Ingram
    Emily Ingram
    2024-05-31
    Very professional and a pleasure to work with.
    Sam Tawil
    Sam Tawil
    2024-05-31
    Michael was very professional and informative for every aspect of his inspection, from the walkthrough to the reports. He explained in clear detail his findings and all the potential concerns of the property. The report was thorough with excellent pictures, and his pricing was reasonable. Would recommend!
    Mark Garrett
    Mark Garrett
    2024-05-31
    Michael is an extremely professional and thorough home inspector. He communicated his game plan ahead of time, walked me through all facets of the home and even stayed extra to explain some of the more complicated issues at hand. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for the best possible home inspection for your future home!
    Nathan Shamie
    Nathan Shamie
    2024-05-31
    If you are looking for a reliable honest and knowledgeable home inspector, Ocean Home Inspection is your place to go! Michael was great. He was so knowledgeable and gave me a beautiful detailed report of the house. He also gave me tips as a new homeowner which were extremely beneficial. I would definitely recommend his services!

    Get Started

    Home Inspections offered 6 days a week

    Proudly Serving all of New Jersey & New York

    (732) 207-9178