Protect Against Lethal Radon Gas

HIRE US FOR RADON TESTING SERVICES IN OAKHURST, ASBURY PARK, OR LONG BRANCH, NJ

Many homes are at risk of radon issues. This odorless gas can develop underneath your home as a result of decaying uranium in the soil. Look to Ocean Home Inspections when you need radon testing services.

Our team can visit your home, perform a radon test and determine if you need to take action. With our help, you can protect your home and your loved ones from this dangerous gas.

Talk to a local radon testing company in Oakhurst, Asbury Park, or Long Branch, NJ now to find out if you have a radon problem.

Radon Testing Outside
Monmouth County: $140

(732) 207-9178

LEARN ABOUT OUR TESTING PROCESS

When it comes to radon testing services, you don’t have to worry about a thing. When our team arrives, we’ll:
N

Go to your basement or lowest level of your home

N

Set up testing equipment to test for the gas

N

Send the samples to a laboratory to make a determination

N

Look over the results to determine if you have a radon issue

Count on a radon testing company to ensure that your home is safe from radon gas. Connect with us now to schedule service by calling 732-207-9178.

Testimonials

Christopher Harasim
Christopher Harasim
2024-06-03
Michael of Ocean Home Inspections is a phenomenal home inspector. Not only will he find any issues with your potential home purchase- he keeps the mood light and has a good sense of humor. He advises the homebuyer without scaring them over nonsensical items. Highly recommend and would use again!
Max Zeevi
Max Zeevi
2024-06-03
Michael was amazing to work with. A true expert in his field! His home inspection report was extremely thorough and easy to understand. After the inspection Micheal was extremely helpful in recommending people to help mend some of the issues he found in the house.
Daniel Esses
Daniel Esses
2024-06-03
Was a pleasure and a breeze to work with Michael. He was very accommodating, explaining to me every step of the inspection process, as well as the lab results. Make sure I fully understood what if any issues they were in the home. Highly recommend Michaels services
Victor Waingort
Victor Waingort
2024-05-31
Ocean Home is extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. They recently helped me with a home inspection in Oakhurst, New Jersey. They were prompt, thorough and really knew their stuff. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.
ezra aboksis
ezra aboksis
2024-05-31
Michael is the best for the job. he let's you know every issue from small to big. my personal opinion Michael is the best and you'll know from him whether you should buy or not. thank you Michael!
Abraham Cohen
Abraham Cohen
2024-05-31
Michael is fantastic! Knows his stuff, very professional, thorough and honest! very well priced! Would use him again and again!
Emily Ingram
Emily Ingram
2024-05-31
Very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Sam Tawil
Sam Tawil
2024-05-31
Michael was very professional and informative for every aspect of his inspection, from the walkthrough to the reports. He explained in clear detail his findings and all the potential concerns of the property. The report was thorough with excellent pictures, and his pricing was reasonable. Would recommend!
Mark Garrett
Mark Garrett
2024-05-31
Michael is an extremely professional and thorough home inspector. He communicated his game plan ahead of time, walked me through all facets of the home and even stayed extra to explain some of the more complicated issues at hand. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for the best possible home inspection for your future home!
Nathan Shamie
Nathan Shamie
2024-05-31
If you are looking for a reliable honest and knowledgeable home inspector, Ocean Home Inspection is your place to go! Michael was great. He was so knowledgeable and gave me a beautiful detailed report of the house. He also gave me tips as a new homeowner which were extremely beneficial. I would definitely recommend his services!

Get Started

Home Inspections offered 6 days a week

Proudly Serving all of New Jersey & New York

(732) 207-9178